News from the Annual Meeting

Congratulations to Robin Murdock-Meggers and Bob Shea who were elected to the Board of Governors at this morning’s Annual Meeting, and congratulations to Jim Pillion on being elected to a second term.  They join Dr. Brendan Fox, Mary Cahill (Chair), and Kevin Callahan (Vice Chair).

Our heartfelt thanks to Tom Kelly, Dr. Peter Liashek, and Jim Moffett who left the Board this year.  Their dedication to the Association and its members and their hard work on our behalf is greatly appreciated!

Congratulations, too, to Kendall Roberts and Amanda Taylor, this year’s recipients of the Cahill Black Point Education Fund scholarships.  Great job, ladies!  We wish you all the best!

Black Point Beach Club
6 Sunset Ave.
Niantic, Connecticut 06357

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

to learn what’s happening in East Lyme.