Board of Governors

Board Members:
Kevin Callahan, Chair
Cheryl Colangelo, Vice Chair
Jim Pillion
Robin Murdock-Meggers
Will Fountain
Steve Beauchene

Bill McDowell

Mary Cahill, Ex-Officio

Tom Sheehan, Association Manager
Ruth Ames, Tax Collector
Carolyn Boyle, Treasurer
Maureen Lowney, Secretary

2018 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at the Black Point Beach Club Association Clubhouse located at 6 Sunset Avenue, Niantic, Connecticut at 6:00 p.m. on the 4th Thursday of the month, unless otherwise noted.

Thursday, March 22,  2018, at 6:00 p.m. – BOG Budget Meeting
(Limited agenda, Members’ comments – 1 session only)

Thursday, April 26, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. – Annual Association Meeting
Saturday, May 26, 2018 (immediately following Annual Meeting) – Organizational Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018– Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 26, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 23, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. – Annual Association Informational Meeting

Thursday, September 27, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (if needed) – Regular Meeting